2014 Scholarship Winners

F. Dennis Hale Memorial Scholarship Katie Logsdon
Journalism Advisory Board Scholarship Anne Furia
Del Hilyard Book Award Megan Gallagher
Robert F. Collins Sports Media Scholarship Eric Honisko
John H. Walker Journalism Scholarship Seth Weber
and Kristen Tomins
Gerald D. Murray Scholarship Kristen Tomins
School of Media and Communication Fund for Excellence Kristen Tomins
Beverly Murray Scholarship Sarah Sanchez
Harold and Elaine Fisher Undergraduate Journalism Award Cameron Robinson
Spencer Canary Scholarship William Channell
Larry and Fran Weiss Journalism Scholarship Kendra Clark
and Kathryne Rubright
Currier Rising Senior Scholarship Rebecca Haag
This entry was posted in Student Achievements. Bookmark the permalink.